Chapter Election Results

We would like to thank all of the chapter members who voted in the recent election. As a result of the election, STC Chicago would like to announce the officers for the 2021-2022 program year (begins on July 1):

  • President – Pete Wagner
  • Vice President – Ben Durham
  • Secretary – Dan Dornbrook
  • Treasurer – Francis Bao
  • Immediate Past President – Rita Hovorka

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment


Our bi-monthly newsletter, Byline, contains chapter events, messages from our officers, and exciting announcements!

Read our latest issues >>

Thank you to our sponsors!

LavaConFriends of STC Chicago Sponsor

Ken Cook Co.Awards Bronze Sponsor

Join Our Mailing List

News! Networking! Contests! Get the STC Chicago newsletter (and the occasional hot announcement)!

Subscribe to STC Chicago

Find Us Online

blog logo twitter logo facebook logo
linkedin logo rss logo flickr logo


2021 Platinum Community Award 2021 Pacesetter Award 2021 APEX Award