Above and Beyond Award Recipients

STC Chicago established the Above and Beyond Award in 2012 to recognize an individual that accepts the responsibilities for a unique and challenging chapter event or experience. In the role, the individual contributes an extraordinary effort and substantial personal time to ensure the successful completion of the experience. The current Chapter President and Vice President select the recipient.

Adam Evans, 2023
Sian Mehl, 2022
Linda Kelley, 2021
Stacey Lohman, 2019
Heidi Hanson, 2019
MaryKay Grueneberg, 2018
Bernadette Cash, 2017
Gina Arinyanontakoon, 2016
Jess Daugherty, 2015
Linda Jansak, 2012
Bill Leavitt, 2012

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Thank you to our sponsors!


Friends of STC Chicago Sponsor

ProSpring Technical Staffing

Friends of STC Chicago Sponsor

Gainsburg Law P.C.

Friends of STC Chicago Sponsor

Join Our Mailing List

News! Networking! Contests! Get the STC Chicago monthly newsletter, The Folio, as well as the occasional hot announcement.

Subscribe to STC Chicago

Find Us Online

twitter logo facebook logo linkedin logo


2023 Platinum Community Award 2023 Pacesetter Award