Chapter Star Award Recipients

STC Chicago established the Chapter Star Award in 2011 to acknowledge a Chapter member for outstanding service and volunteer efforts for a single major event. The current Chapter President and Vice President select the recipient.

Deborah Wuethrick, 2017
Michael Burke and Elizabeth Gecas, 2016
Cynthia Laughlin, 2015
Elizabeth Burke, 2014
Josée Martens, 2013
Adam Evans, 2012
Apryl Cox-Jackson, 2011


Leave a Reply