Volunteer of the Year Award Recipients

STC Chicago established the Volunteer of the Year Award in 2010 to acknowledge ongoing dedication to the chapter through volunteer efforts and commitment to the technical communication profession. The current Chapter President and Vice President select the recipient of this award.

Adam Evans, 2021
Elizabeth L. Burke, 2020
Linda Kelley, 2019
Adam Evans, 2018
Mandy Morgan, 2017
Jessica Behles, 2016
Josee Martens, 2015
Linda Jansak, 2014
Apryl Cox-Jackson, 2013
Francis Bao, 2012
Cheri Noble, 2012
Anna Miller, 2011
Tom Lunde, 2010

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment


Our bi-monthly newsletter, Byline, contains chapter events, messages from our officers, and exciting announcements!

Read our latest issues >>

Thank you to our sponsors!

LavaConFriends of STC Chicago Sponsor

Ken Cook Co.Awards Bronze Sponsor

Join Our Mailing List

News! Networking! Contests! Get the STC Chicago newsletter (and the occasional hot announcement)!

Subscribe to STC Chicago

Find Us Online

blog logo twitter logo facebook logo
linkedin logo rss logo flickr logo


2021 Platinum Community Award 2021 Pacesetter Award 2021 APEX Award