President’s Award Recipients

The STC Chicago President’s Award was established in 1993 to recognize significant volunteer contributions of chapter members. Recipients are selected by the chapter pre­sident of the current year.

Rita Hovorka, 2022
MaryKay Grueneberg, 2021
Apryl Cox-Jackson, 2020
Timothy Esposito, 2019
Elizabeth L. Burke, 2018
MaryKay Grueneberg, 2017
Adam Evans, 2016
Linda Jansak, 2015
Paula Ludmann, 2014
Cynthia Laughlin, 2013
Kim Sikora, 2012
Linda Kelley, 2011
W. Kelly Oja, 2010
John Hartigan, 2009
Mike Tillmans, 2009
Tom Lunde, 2008
Lisa Tallman, 2007
Francis Bao, 2006
Linda Jansak, 2006
Dan Dornbrook, 2005
Chris Hester, 2004
Andi Dunn, 2004
Malcolm Culbertson, 2003
Mary DeJong, 2002
Rebecca C. Hall, 2001
Ellen Odenahl, 2000
Keith Anderson, 1999
Janet Kaczkowski, 1998
Anna K. Miller, 1997
Suzanne Williams, 1996
Joy Mason, 1995
Donna Roberts-Luttrell, 1994
Carol Slott, 1994
Barbara Simmons, 1993
Mary Menz, 1993

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Thank you to our sponsors!


Friends of STC Chicago Sponsor

ProSpring Technical Staffing

Friends of STC Chicago Sponsor

Gainsburg Law P.C.

Friends of STC Chicago Sponsor

Join Our Mailing List

News! Networking! Contests! Get the STC Chicago monthly newsletter, The Folio, as well as the occasional hot announcement.

Subscribe to STC Chicago

Find Us Online

twitter logo facebook logo linkedin logo


2023 Platinum Community Award 2023 Pacesetter Award